DF Consultants on Television!

Last night I was a guest on In Tune With Real Estate.  A few days prior to the show I announced to everyone on the social medias that I was going to appear on this program because I really wanted everyone to get a sense of what I do.

The interview went very well.  The host Rav Toor was very interested in the service that my company offers, and he understood the need for my service in the new home construction industry.  I hope that any viewers who are considering buying a new home from a builder, will feel a sense of comfort knowing that my company offers them knowledge and education regarding the process and procedures that they are going to have to deal with after they have purchased their new house or condo.

Please feel free to ask me any questions that you may have on this blog or you can contact me on my website which is noted on the top of this page under my blog banner. I will be happy to answer your questions or concerns regarding your new home, or if you are planning to buy a new home from a builder.

I will put up the link to the show as soon as it becomes available.

About dfconsultants

I have worked in the new home construction industry for 15 years as a Customer Care Manager. I identified a need in customer service which was not being addressed so I decided to start my own company and founded DF Consultants. We educate new home buyers in the After Sales Service process and procedures. Builders have also recognized the advantage of having DF Consultants on their team, so we work with them doing Quality Assurance Inspections (Pre-PDI's), right through to conducting professional PDI's with their purchasers. Our mission is to change the dynamics in the new home construction industry, to improve communcation between builders and their homeowners creating a strong and lasting relationship.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

