Here I am

I am going to take you through the world of new home construction. I would appreciate comments, feedback, advise and of course questions. Most people who buy a home from a builder have felt some anxiety, stress and anger. Strange isn’t it? This should be an exciting and happy time, yet some people need a vacation from this experience. Some people wonder what they have gotten into. My company is here to help. I want to take this journey with you.

About dfconsultants

I have worked in the new home construction industry for 15 years as a Customer Care Manager. I identified a need in customer service which was not being addressed so I decided to start my own company and founded DF Consultants. We educate new home buyers in the After Sales Service process and procedures. Builders have also recognized the advantage of having DF Consultants on their team, so we work with them doing Quality Assurance Inspections (Pre-PDI's), right through to conducting professional PDI's with their purchasers. Our mission is to change the dynamics in the new home construction industry, to improve communcation between builders and their homeowners creating a strong and lasting relationship.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment